Japanese | English

Members

Please replace "*" by "@hep.s.kanazawa-u.ac.jp" and "#" by "@staff.kanazawa-u.ac.jp".

Faculty

Mayumi Aoki Professor mayumi*
Shinji Takeda Professor takeda*
Koji Ishiwata Associate Professor ishiwata*
Kenichi Saikawa Assistant Professor saikawa*
Takashi Toma Assistant Professor toma#

Administrative Staff

Ryoko Nishikawa Secretary ryoko*

Postdoctoral Researchers

Lalu Zamakhsyari PD laluzam*

Students

Yoshiki Muraoka D3 y_muraoka*
Hayato Aizawa D1 h_aizawa*
Fathiyya Az-zahra D1 fathiyya*
Shoyo Okeda M2 s_okeda*
Takahiro Hayazaki M2 t_hayazaki*
Kaito Wakasa M2 k_wakasa*
Huadian Niu M1 n_huadian*
Kanta Sato M1 k_sato*
Toshiki Sawairi M1 t_sawairi*
Ryo Takahashi M1 r_takahashi*
Yasutoki Takamura M1 y_takamura*
Yuki Habashita M1 y_habashita*
Tomoki Miyagishi M1 t_miyagishi*
Huang Jinhua M1 j_huang*
Yoshito Ohtake B4 y_ohtake*
Daisuke Suzuki B4 d_suzuki*
Naoya Kawashiri B4 n_kawashiri*
Eiji Demizu B4 e_demizu*
Tetsuta Nozaki B4 t_nozaki*
Kanta Yumoto B4 k_yumoto*